By Ashleigh Klein-Jimenez on October 14, 2016 · tagged as , , ,

Raliance opens applications and session proposals for ThisGEN: Youth Summit

We are excited to announce that Raliance is convening ThisGEN: Youth Summit in Washington, D.C. from March 5th -10th 2017. The summit will bring together youth activists from around the U.S. states and territories to work together to end gender-based violence.
Below are several ways to join in on this event:
  • Apply to participate in the event – please join an informational web conference on Thursday, October 20th at 7pm ET/ 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT to learn more about applying and participating!
  • Submit a proposal to present at ThisGEN: Youth Summit – please join an informational web conference on Tuesday, October 18th at 1pm ET / 12pm CT / 11am MT / 10am PT to learn more about presenting at this event!
  • Participate in the Activism Fair
  • Sponsor a participant to attend ThisGEN: Youth Summit

Be sure to connect with ThisGEN on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram as well to stay up to date with this exciting event!

Please share this information with local high schools and other sexual violence prevention organizations working in and through our three tracks – sports, media and policy.

If you have any questions about the event, please go to the Youth Summit FAQs or email  [email protected].



{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Reply

Previous post: