Skip Navigation
  • Web Conferences

    Gender Transformative Strategies to Prevent Sexual and Intimate Partner Violence: Exploring Outcomes from Manhood 2.0 Implementation

    (This web conference will only occur once. It will be recorded and archived.) TUESDAY JUNE 29, 2021 TIME ZONE TIME HAWAII (HST/HDT) 8:00 AM – 9:30 AM ALASKA (AKST/AKDT) 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM PACIFIC + ARIZONA (PST/PDT) 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM MOUNTAIN(MST/MDT) 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM CENTRAL (CST/CDT) 1:00 PM – 2:30 PM EASTERN (EST/EDT) 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM As new research emerges about effective sexual and intimate partner violence prevention strategies, it’s important to explore and discuss implementation factors that contribute to success. Sexual and intimate partner violence prevention programs don’t exist in a vacuum, …

    All Web Conferences
  • Podcasts

    Adapting Expect Respect During COVID-19: An excerpt from a PreventConnect + NSVRC web conference

    The National Sexual Violence Resource Center and PreventConnect are partnering for a series of web conferences addressing how the novel coronavirus pandemic has impacted sexual violence prevention, how new and constantly changing circumstances relate to sexual violence prevention, and what adaptations people are implementing or planning. This podcast is an excerpt from the recent web conference in this series, Adapting Sexual Violence Prevention Curriculum During COVID-19. Check out part 1 of this podcast to listen to the other guests from this web conference, and visit the National Sexual Violence Resource Center for recordings from all completed web conferences. Sign up on …

    All Podcasts