By David Lee on June 18, 2014 · tagged as ,

#PreventIPV Twitter Chat today

PreventIPV Twitter Chat

We are excited to co-host today’s #PreventIPV twitter chat to discuss the vision, engagement, innovation, and tools necessary to advance the prevention of intimate partner violence, together. Use teh hasttag #PReventIPV today June 18 at 3pm ET (noon PT, 1pm Mountain Time, 2pm Central Time)

You can also learn more about the new PreventIPV web site at PreventConnect web conference Introducing PreventIPV: Tools for social change on June 23.

David Lee

More Posts by David Lee

David S. Lee, MPH, is the Director of Prevention Services at the California Coalition Against Sexual Assault where he provides training and technical assistance on prevention. David manages the national project PreventConnect, an online community of violence against women prevention practitioners, funders, researchers and activists. For over 27 years David has worked in efforts to end domestic violence and sexual assault.

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Reply

Previous post:

Next post: